Remember Me:
[Recover Account]
Friendly site

Ale Torrenty Team
Friendly site

Anime RG
Friendly site

Friendly site

Friendly site

Free Tutorials & Courses
Friendly site
Torrent Details For "Anathema - a Moment In Time"

Anathema - a Moment In Time

To download this torrent, you need a BitTorrent client: Vuze or BTGuard
Download this torrent
Download using Magnet Link

Seeds: 6
Leechers: 25
Last Checked: 10-09-2017 11:32:35

Uploader Reputation points : 1040
External: Torrent

Write a Review for the Uploader:   5   Say Thanks with one good review:

Name:Anathema - a Moment In Time
Anathema - a Moment In Time (2011) [FLAC] (Special Edition CD DVD)

Label: Metal Mind
Format: DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel NTSC
CD, Album
Released: 2011
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock

.: Tracklist :.

Anathema are a British rock band from Liverpool.[8] The line-up consists of singers and guitarists Vincent and Daniel Cavanagh, their brother Jamie Cavanagh on bass, siblings John and Lee Douglas, respectively drummer and singer, and keyboardist Daniel Cardoso since November 2012.

The band was founded as Pagan Angel in 1990 by the three Cavanagh siblings, John, and singer Darren White, as a death/doom band. At the time White was the only singer of the band. The following year, Jamie left and was replaced by Duncan Patterson. Under this line-up, Anathema released their first EP, The Crestfallen (1992), and their first album, Serenades (1993). However, White left in 1995; Vincent decided to act as Anathema's vocalist in addition to his guitarist function in the albums The Silent Enigma (1995) and Eternity (1996), which were going into a more gothic metal direction.

In 1997, John left the band, and was replaced by Shaun Steels for the album Alternative 4 (1998). Both Patterson and Steels left the same year, replaced by Dave Pybus and a returning John Douglas, while former My Dying Bride keyboardist and violinist Martin Powell also joined the band (Daniel Cavanagh was also acting as the band's only keyboardist, and shared this position since). The only album released with this line-up was Judgement (1999): the same year Powell switched positions with Cradle of Filth's keyboardist Les Smith who joined Anathema, and Lee Douglas, John's sister, was added to the line-up as a backing and occasional lead vocalist.

The band released their sixth album A Fine Day to Exit in 2001, turning to an alternative sound. Shortly after the release, Pybus announced his departure and was replaced by the band's original bassist, Jamie Cavanagh, reuniting the three brothers in the band for the first time since 1991. There were no new members for the next ten years, with the albums A Natural Disaster (2003) and We're Here Because We're Here (2010) all being recorded and released by the same line-up, with the sound turning even more towards progressive rock; however, Daniel Cavanagh left Anathema in 2002 to join Antimatter, returning in 2003. Smith left Anathema in 2011, and Vincent and Daniel both assumed the function of keyboardist for the band's ninth album, Weather Systems, in 2012. The same year, Cardoso, the band's live keyboardist since 2011, joined as a full-time member.

The band's tenth studio album, Distant Satellites, was released on 9 June 2014 via Kscope.


DVD-1 Shroud Of False
DVD-2 Fragile Dreams
DVD-3 Balance
DVD-4 Closer
DVD-5 Lost Control
DVD-6 Empty
DVD-7 A Natural Disaster
DVD-8 Inner Silence
DVD-9 One Last Goodbye
DVD-10 Judgement
DVD-11 Panic
DVD-12 Flying
DVD-13 Angelica
DVD-14 Comfortably Numb
DVD-15 Sleepless
DVD-16 A Dying Wish
DVD-17 Albatross
DVD-18 Fragile Dreams
CD-1 Shroud Of False 4:36
CD-2 Fragile Dreams 4:52
CD-3 Balance 3:33
CD-4 Closer 5:33
CD-5 Lost Control 6:09
CD-6 Empty 3:13
CD-7 A Natural Disaster 5:55
CD-8 Inner Silence 3:10
CD-9 One Last Goodbye 5:47
CD-10 Judgement 2:43
CD-11 Panic 3:01
CD-12 Flying 6:16
CD-13 Angelica 5:05
CD-14 Comfortably Numb 7:26

The CD is an audio recording of the concert featured on the DVD.

Filmed and recorded at Mealmania Festival, Spodek, Katowice, Poland, March 4th 2006

.: Other Files :.


YouTube Video:
Language:English  English
Total Size:4.53 GB
Info Hash:F2DADB7E94D900F796C3F7A331B7EFDD4E54F3BC
Added By:tarporley Verified Uploader
Date Added:10-09-2017 10:59:03
Torrent Status:Torrent Verified

Ratings:Not Yet Rated (Log in to rate it)



This Torrent also has backup trackers

File List: 

Warning! Do not Download Torrents Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent Activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using SpyOFF VPN to anonymize your Torrenting.It's FREE!

No comments still posted